Serving the Los Angeles Cactus and Succulent Community since 1935 
LACSS Officers and Responsibilities 2012-2013
Contact Board Members at
President Roxie Esterle
1st VP, Programs Tim Harvey
2nd VP, Plant of the Month Manny Rivera
3rd VP, Special Events Bob Morris
Secretary Cheryl White
Treasurer Website contact Ronit Weiss
Director 1 odd years Membership Richard Roosman
Director 2 even years Sylvia Strehlo
Historian Nils Schirrmacher
Past President LACSS Sales - Events Chair Artie Chavez
Cactus Chronicle Editor Phyllis Shapiro
Publication Chair Intercity Show Chair CSSA Representative John Matthews
Librarian LACSS Inside Show LACSS Show Publicity Joyce Schumann
Holiday Party Hospitality (new member packets) Barbara Hall
LACSS Inside Show John Martinez and Joyce Shumann
LACSS Show Publicity Kim Thorpe and Joyce Shumann
LACSS Sales Doug George
Plant Procurement Gerald Richert
Education Steve Frieze
Hospitality (new members orientation) Danielle Duboff
Mentor Program Efren Flores
LACSS Webmaster Gunnar Eisel
Monthly Drawing Leah Imamura and Juana Williams
Member at large Norma Lewis

Copyright © 2002-2012 The Los Angeles Cactus & Succulent Society